Reviews

Gina
8/7/2022
It was very good noodles were real soft how I like it Thank You 😁 😋
Noah
6/25/2022
they got the most bomb food around
Jeremy
5/12/2022
Great food
Kevin
3/11/2022
We are never disappointed!
tracy
2/23/2022
Great place
Jill
2/11/2022
Great food!
Frank
1/4/2022
Always good food and service.
Rachel
12/31/2021
My favorite Chinese place!
Eugeana
10/26/2021
The beef wasn’t cooked all the way done it was chewy last time it was worth the price now the price is higher and poor uncooked hard and chewy all cabbage no shrimp 🍤 in egg roll. Won’t order again
Sarah
10/26/2021
Our food was great!!’
katelyn
10/3/2021
The honey chicken is amazing!
Eugeana
9/21/2021
My food was yummy yum😋 I’m happy! Thank You!
Christopher
4/30/2021
as always, freshly prepared Authentic food; with personable and friendly staff, have been enjoying their cuisine for ~10years!
Erica
4/13/2021
Quality Food and Service. Thank you. ❤️
christopher
3/16/2021
We usually always order from here but today is was not good ... the meals we got me and my boyfriend took two bits and said it tasted Funny. Also the shrimp fried rice seemed funky.
Rob
1/29/2021
Love this place... been coming here for over 3 years since I moved into the area
Laura
12/28/2020
It was ok, there wasn’t any sauce on my boneless ribs. And crispy ends.
Jennifer
8/16/2020
Great food as always!
Emily
7/27/2020
Perfect thank you so much
Jennifer
7/22/2020
Awesome! The fried scallops were super
Jennifer
6/21/2020
The scallops were our favorite!
DENISE
6/10/2020
Always delicious. Best Chinese food around.
DENISE
6/2/2020
Best chinese food I've had in this area.
Elaine
5/23/2020
Good standard Chinese fair
Matt
5/2/2020
I'm actually impressed. My husband and I agreed that this is probably the best Chinese takeout we've ever had.
Christie
4/30/2020
Extra spicy garlic beef was delicious!
Eric
4/30/2020
Super respectful of quarantine too
Sami
4/24/2020
We didn't receive all of our order
Matt
4/20/2020
Always amazing food and great prices. We are so thankful you are open again!!!!!
Donnie
1/31/2020
The sweet and sour sauce was a bit bland. Other than that, the chicken was good quality, LOTS of chicken in the lo mein and chicken fried rice. Good quality food for the price, quick service.
Tatiana
12/20/2019
The food was bland. I didn’t know that the sauces come separate from the meat. The portions were smaller than I expected. but the delivery driver was kind. Overall wasn’t worth the money
Judi
11/22/2019
Best Chinese food in the area! Always ready right on time and always hot. Love this restaurant!
Garry
9/4/2019
Asked for no onions in the crab rice like we do every time, but this time there were A LOT of onions to the point were it could not be eaten. Will not order again from here.
Amber
5/21/2019
1st time we have ate here..and it was so good. Our go to place failed a health inspection so no more going there. This is our new go to place..
Ashli
4/13/2019
The app makes it really simple to order. The individual who delivered my food was very nice and the wait time wasn’t long at all. Loved everything about it! The food is always delicious.
Nick
3/29/2019
always very good! fast delivery!
MaryLou
3/23/2019
It was wonderful! Very fast delivery service. Delicious 🤗
Corey
3/18/2019
Best food around, as always.
Crista
3/13/2019
The best Chinese food ever! My order is always prepared as requested and ready when I arrive. The portions are large and a great value.
John
3/7/2019
Our food is always delicious from New China II. The delivery person is always prompt and friendly.
Donna
2/28/2019
Everything was great except egg drop soup and fried noodles. Soup was oily and noodles were stale
Christopher
2/25/2019
Their steamed menu items, ALWAYS of the best tasting and crisp quality! Beyondmenu's competence in rendering an interactive webpage: -15 (negative fifteen) stars. (best to just call New China II directly)
DanandKelly
1/31/2019
Food is always delicious and they accommodate all our requests! The young man who delivers the food is always absolute sweetheart!
Nick
1/30/2019
Fast delivery!
Christine
1/4/2019
Always timely and nice staff. Love the food.
Patricia
10/9/2018
Best chinese in the area, by far.
Jennifer
8/31/2018
Great and fast service! Quality food! Great prices!
Michelle
8/21/2018
Very good food, fast delivery & friendly delivery driver!
Any questions please call us.