Reviews

Daniel
6/13/2018
Mongolian Beef with Scallions extra spicy tasted awesome.
David
6/13/2018
All good, first order and took just shy of an hour to come. I’ll order earlier next time
Jon
5/12/2018
Fast and yummy!
Jennifer
5/4/2018
Excellent value
Ketia
4/20/2018
We really can't complain about the food everything tasted very good my only problem is that the 1 of the 4 chicken wings had feathers on the tip but they were cooked to my liking (crispy) 215Tia
Lillia
4/15/2018
Fresh flavorful ingredients.
Shirley
3/20/2018
Great food super fast service and delivery!
Samantha
3/16/2018
Pork eggroll was fantastic! The steamed chicken and vegetables left more chicken to be desired.
Frank
3/4/2018
Consistently good.
Samantha
2/16/2018
I order her at least 12x a month .. maybe less and they hook me up everyone. If I call to let them know I'm going to be a lil late they keep it warm. I especially love the little lady at the register who does everything. They are so nice and take care of you. No complaints! Common courtesy goes a long way. Food is always delicious.
DanandKelly
2/9/2018
The food is always great & the driver is the nicest guy. Reason for 4 stars is that per the app, it says that if you want to pay w/card, pay the driver. I had to call while the driver waited!
Jason
2/5/2018
Excellent, couldn't be easier. Food was very good! (Thought "medium" would be spicier but still very good). Delivery was fast and convenient. This will be my new place!
Kelli
1/18/2018
I got general chicken and it had a lot of extremely hard pieces of chicken. The egg rolls were also really greasy and not that hot.
Megan
1/6/2018
Please call when here... May not here the door bell
Natalie
1/6/2018
Best food in the area!
Virginia
12/27/2017
Food is delicious, but teriyaki chicken is dry and too salty. They followed instructions perfectly except that payment would be by card paid to delivery driver if I didn't have emergency cash stashed I wouldn't be able to pay. Super fast delivery
Ken
12/26/2017
Awesome people and the food was great!
Melanie
12/25/2017
Crab Rangoon had barely any filling, dumplings were burnt, mei fun was good.
Karen
12/11/2017
Delivery and food very good. Never had a bad experience with New China on there delivery service
Frank
10/29/2017
Consistently great food and service. Been going here for years.
Karen
10/8/2017
Delicious and freshly made.
John
9/26/2017
I ordered ahead of time - food was ready as I arrived. Everything tasted great.
Renee
9/18/2017
delicious
Chris
7/19/2017
Order was to-go, no condiments or utensils in bag with order. Nor does the menu give you an option for a beverage selection. Teriyaki beef was a bit tough also.
Sandra
7/14/2017
Fast service! Great food. Employees very friendly.
Elaine
6/10/2017
Had to wait additional time when picking up, since they didn't see my order on their phone. However, the food is good and is worth the extra 10-15 minute wait.
Eric
6/8/2017
Always the best. Great flavor and cooked perfectly.
Frank
5/6/2017
Consistently great food and service.
Denielle
5/3/2017
Amazing! Hot and fresh. And the delivery driver was very friendly! Always huge portion sizes, even the lunch portions!
Chelsea
4/27/2017
Faster than expected delivery and super friendly.
Sally
4/8/2017
Love their food!
Barb
4/8/2017
Great food, great service, they were very busy for a Friday night but the food didn't disappoint. Yummy. We dined at home, food was package nicely and stayed hot.
Deborah
3/16/2017
It is unfortunate that they don't take credit cards online anymore....other than that....food was good as usual....
John
2/28/2017
I didn't expect much. I was asked to pick up Chinese take out while I was on a conference call, so I just searched for a place that I could order online and I came across New China II. I expected "standard Chinese takeout," but things were incredibly tasty, the vegetables appeared to be quite fresh. the portion sizes were what I would expect from Chinese takeout. I may have found a new "go to" Chinese restaurant.
ALEXANDER
2/19/2017
This is our favorite Chinese place on the west shore, but they never bring us enough duck sauce even though we ask for a lot of it.
Frank
12/18/2016
Consistently great food and service. This family works very hard and is always pleasant. There are closer Chinese restaurants but we literally go the extra mile because these folks do!
Chris
12/14/2016
We have been going here for years. One of the best places and staff has always been friendly and personable. Now using the app makes it even better!
Rose
11/19/2016
Love this place! Nice staff and good food!!
Kate
10/31/2016
The food is always very good.
Danny
10/29/2016
Could not believe how quick our food came and it was fantastic!
Robert
10/1/2016
The food was very good and the delivery driver was very courteous. We always order from New China II :)
Cindy
9/22/2016
Food is always fantastic and this is our go to place for chinese food. Charged $1 extra each for fried rice and for brown rice. No where on their menu does it state this and times I've ordered over the phone with them, they have not done this.
Frank
9/19/2016
Our favorite place for Chinese food. Always good, always on time.
Marianne
9/7/2016
We often order from New China (Camp Hill near Cedar Cliff). Always get great service and food. It is always our "go to" place when we want Chinese but not "fast food" style. Also, they allow their customers to customize each entre as to how spicy, light oil, no oil, etc.
Karen
8/16/2016
Delicious! Just what I had hoped for!
daniel
6/23/2016
Always, fast, friendly and delicious!
Erika
5/11/2016
Always awesome!!! Love this place!
Julie
3/12/2016
Always prompt. Food is standard Chinese takeout, nothing fancy, but that's not a bad thing, seeing as we order from here frequently. I'm just happy I can order takeout from an app:)
Any questions please call us.